Vereine

Au Rugger
Kirchhofer André
076 397 31 11
 
Mattenweg 3, 4434 Hölstein
 
 
 
 
 
 
Basketballclub
Postfach 240, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
Oberli Stephan
079 674 86 84
 
Hauptstrasse 57, 4425 Titterten
 
 
 
 
 
 
Capri Club Free Drivers
Sutter Thomas
061 961 10 49
 
Wintenbergweg 5, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  t.sutter@freesurf.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
Dachluckespinner
Postfach, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
Zumbrunn Stephan
079 702 50 79
 
Juraweidstrasse 16, 5023 Biberstein
 
 
 
  www.dlso.ch  
 
 
 
Damenturnverein (DTV)
Schilt Karin
061 922 27 68
 
Froburgerstrasse 6, 4437 Waldenburg
079 861 21 82
 
 
  www.dtvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Fasnachtskomitee (FAKO)
Postfach 225, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  Binggeli Tamara 079 320 59 52
  Hauptstrasse 16, 4431 Bennwil  
 
 
 
 
 
Feuerwehrverein
Beutler-Recher Thekla
 
 
Mittlerer Weg 2, 4436 Oberdorf
061 961 85 55
  thekla@gmx.ch 076 303 54 35
  www.fw-wolf.ch  
 
 
 
Frauenverein
Gisin Evi
 
  Zinsmattweg 17, 4436 Oberdorf 061 961 94 90
  e.gisin@eblcom.ch 076 544 73 30
  www.frauenverein-oberdorf-liedertswil.ch  
 
 
 
Freischützen
Postfach 215, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
Degen Philipp
061 599 73 78
 
Reigoldswilerstrasse 52, 4436 Liedertswil
 
  philipp.degen@dero.ch  
   
 
 
 
 Vermietung Vereinslokal
Krattiger Heiner
061 961 93 89
 
Weidentalweg 14, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fussballclub
Regenass Hansjörg
079 322 99 33
 
Liedertswilerstrasse 13, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  hansjoerg.regenass@bluewin.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
Gesangsfreunde Onoldswil
Koch Rudolf
061 961 15 00
 
Baumgartenweg 5, 4436 Oberdorf
 079 474 61 69
  rkoch@datacomm.ch   
 
 
 
Gesundheitsturnen
Damm Sandra
061 961 01 73
 
Mittelhof 22, 4436 Liedertswil
 
 
 
 
Hundesport
Schafroth Andrea
079 405 76 65
 
Hauptstrasse 2, 4458 Eptingen
 
 
 
 
 
 
IG Banntagsschützen
Imhof Remo
061 931 44 19
 
Schützenweg 12, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  remo_imhof@bluewin.ch  
 
 
 
Indiaca (DTV)
Schweizer Martin
061 961 80 65
 
Am Kai 2b, 4436 Oberdorf
 077 421 85 36
  tini.schweizer@eblcom.ch  
 
 
     
Jagdgesellschaft
Thommen Christian
061 961 94 73
 
Liedertswilerstrasse 19, 4436 Oberdorf
 079 607 04 53
 
 
 
Jekami (DTV)
Roth Martin
061 961 97 81
 
Trottenweg 5, 4436 Oberdorf
 078 861 63 95
  roth@eblcom.ch  
  www.dtvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Jugendriege (TVO)
Schweizer Marco
079 716 61 80 
 
Dorfstrasse 15, 4431 Bennwil
 
  marco.schweizer@hotmail.com  
  www.tvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Juri-Mix (DTV)
Steiner Melanie
079 231 78 33
 
Gänsackerweg 10, 4442 Diepflingen
 
  mellisteiner@hotmail.com  
  www.dtvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Kaninchen-/Geflügelzüchterverein
Bader Petra
 079 634 87 34
 
Hasliweg 387, 4325 Schupfart
 
 
 
 
KiTu (DTV)
vakant
061 922 27 68
 
Kontakt: Karin Schilt, Präsidentin DTV
 079 861 21 82
  karinth@bluemail.ch  
 
 
     
KMU Waldenburgertal
Bärtschi Alex
061 961 02 45
 
Holdenweg 16, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  info@ambconsulting.ch  
  www.kmuw.ch  
 
 
 
LC Fortuna
Merlo Vincent
 
 
Holdenweg 11, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  vincent.merlo@eblcom.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
Los Ventilos
Postfach, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
Bühler Jessica
079 193 96 74
 
 
   
 
 
 
LV Frenke
Schmutz Patrick
079 757 88 57
 
Klosterweg 2, 4437 Waldenburg
 
  rick@eblcom.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
Mädchenriege (DTV)
Tommen Claudia
079 280 73 42
 
Ueli Schadweg 7, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  claudia_thommen6@hotmail.com  
  www.dtvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Männerriege
Gabathuler Werner
061 961 11 57
 
Futtersteigweg 18, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  gabawe@bluewin.ch  
 
 
 
MuKi-Turnen (DTV)
Freuler Müller Annik
061 321 52 30
  Talweg 63, 4436 Oberdorf 076 420 10 72
  annikn5@gmx.ch  
   
     
Musikverein
Hoffmann Heinz
061 791 10 64
 
Weiherstrasse 188, 4232 Fehren
 079 427 64 33
 
 
  www.mvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Natur- und Vogelschutzverein
Amiet Thomas
061 961 01 74
 
Dorfmattstrasse 2, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  amietfabbri@eblcom.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
Pfadi Waldenburgertal
Kurz Stefanie
079 656 99 83
 
Milcherweg 23, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  al@pfadi-wbtal.ch  
  www.pfadi-wbtal.ch  
 
 
 
Pistolenschützen
Postfach, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
Schmidlin Thomas
 
 
Neumattstrasse 29, 4436 Oberdorf
 
  t.sch.oberdorf@bluewin.ch  
 
 
     
Reiterclub Frenke
Gerhard Peter
079 252 02 48
 
Schulgasse 15, 4455 Zunzgen
 
 
 
 
Samariterverein
Minder Brigitte
061 961 82 03
 
Obere Neueten, 4435 Niederdorf
 
 
 
     
Sing-/Ziervogelverein
Martin Alice
061 931 20 37
 
Hauptstrasse 13, 4417 Ziefen
 
 
 
 
Soubandi
Baumann Patrick
062 390 12 39
 
Vorderer Bilstein 171, 4438 Langenbruck
 
  patrickbaumann9@msn.com  
     
Spielgruppenverein 44 Oberdorf Präsident: Mundschin Ueli  
  Neumattstrasse 8, 4436 Oberdorf  
  Kontaktperson Spielgruppe Kunterbunt:  
  Bisang Antia 061 961 85 34
  www.spielgruppenverein44oberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Sportschützen
Tschopp Dominik
061 931 39 58
 
Bündtenweg 12, 4417 Ziefen
 
 
 
  www.sportschuetzen-oberdorf.ch  
     
Turnverein (TVO)
Grumelli Piero
061 961 03 31
 
Milcherweg 23, 4436 Oberdorf
 076 561 77 21
  praesident@tvoberdorf.ch  
  pgrumelli@sunrise.ch  
  www.tvoberdorf.ch  
 
 
 
Verkehrs-/Verschönerungsverein
Abegglen Beat
061 961 95 97
 
Reigoldswilerstrasse 2, 4436 Liedertswil
079 485 97 28
  bdabegglen@bluewin.ch  
 
 
 
 
 
 Tisch-/Bankvermietung
Gehrig Rudolf
079 469 20 31
 
Holdenweg 6, 4436 Oberdorf
 
 
 
 
Weinbauverein
Thommen Rudolf
061 961 90 23
 
Neumattstrasse 11, 4436 Oberdorf
 079 795 02 03
  r.thommen@eblcom.ch  
  www.himmelluepfer.ch  
     
Yoga (TVO) Veser Claudia 061 599 47 67
  Weidentalweg 22, 4436 Oberdorf  
  claudia.veser@gmail.com  
  www.tvoberdorf.ch